Team

Team of Cochrane Austria

Director

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerald Gartlehner, MPH

☎  +43 (0)2732893-2910 
✉ gerald.gartlehner@cochrane.at

Nussbaumer-Streit

Assoc. Director

Dr. Barbara Nussbaumer-Streit, MSc BSc Bakk.

☎  +43 (0)2732893-2919
✉ barbara.nussbaumer@cochrane.at

Assistent

 Sandra Hummel

 ☎  +43 (0)2732893-2916
 ✉ office@cochrane.at

Cochrane Public Health Europe

Lead Austrian part Cochrane Public Health Europe

Mag.a Ursula Griebler, PhD, MPH

 ☎  +43 (0)2732893-2914
 ✉ ursula.griebler@cochrane.at

Christina Kien

Assoc. Lead Austrian part Cochrane Public Health Europa (currently on maternity leave)

 Mag.a Christina Kien

 ☎  +43 (0)2732893-2917
 ✉ christina.kien@cochrane.at

Irma Klerings

Assistant Trials Search Co- ordinator

Irma Klerings, Dipl. Kulturwissenschaftlerin

☎  +43 (0)2732893-2921
✉ irma.klerings@cochrane.at

Medizin-Transparent

BK

Project lead Medizin-Transparent

MMag. Bernd Kerschner

☎  +43 (0)2732893-2922
✉ bernd.kerschner@cochrane.at

Claudia Christof

Medical Journalist Medizin-Transparent

Dr. Claudia Christof

 ☎  +43 (0)2732893-2928
 ✉ claudia.christof@donau-uni.ac.at 

EBM Medical Information Centre

Anna Glechner

Project lead EBM Medical Information Centre

 Dr. Anna Glechner

 ☎  +43 (0)2732893-2920
 ✉ anna.glechner@donau-uni.ac.at

Gernot Wagner

EBM Medical Information Centre

 Dr. Gernot Wagner

 ☎  +43 (0)2732893-2913
 ✉ gernot.wagner@donau-uni.ac.at