Team

Team of Cochrane Austria

Co-Director

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerald Gartlehner, MPH

☎  +43 (0)2732 893-2910 
✉ gerald.gartlehner@cochrane.at

Nussbaumer-Streit

Co-Director

Dr. Barbara Nußbaumer-Streit, MSc BSc Bakk.

☎  +43 (0)2732 893-2919
✉ barbara.nussbaumer@cochrane.at

Assistant Cochrane Austria

 Sandra Hummel

 ☎  +43 (0)2732 893-2916
 ✉ office@cochrane.at

Public Relations Cochrane Austria

 Mag. Edeltraud Günthör, MA

 ☎  +43 (0)2732 893-2916
 ✉ edeltraud.guenthoer@donau-uni.ac.at

Cochrane Public Health Europe

Christina Kien

Lead Austrian part Cochrane Public Health Europe

 Mag. Dr. Christina Kien

 

 ☎  +43 (0)2732 893-2917
 ✉ christina.kien@cochrane.at

 

Assoc. Lead Austrian part Cochrane Public Health Europe

 

Mag. Ursula Griebler, PhD, MPH

 ☎  +43 (0)2732 893-2914
 ✉ ursula.griebler@cochrane.at

Irma Klerings

 

Assistant Trials Search Co-ordinator

 

Irma Klerings, Dipl. Kulturwissenschaftlerin

 

☎  +43 (0)2732 893-2921
✉ irma.klerings@cochrane.at

 

Medizin-Transparent

BK

Project lead Medizin-Transparent

MMag. Bernd Kerschner

 

☎  +43 (0)2732 893-2922
✉ bernd.kerschner@cochrane.at

 

Medical Journalist Medizin-Transparent

 

Julia Harlfinger, MSc MSc BSc

 

 ☎  +43 (0)2732 893-2924
 ✉ julia.harlfinger@donau-uni.ac.at

 

Medical Journalist Medizin-Transparent

 Dr. Jana Meixner

 ☎  +43 (0)2732 893-2928
 ✉ jana.meixner@donau-uni.ac.at

© Daniel Novotny

Medical Journalist Medizin-Transparent

Iris Mair, BSc. MSc. BEd.

 ☎  +43 (0)2732893-5489
 ✉ iris.mair@donau-uni.ac.at

 

Assistant Medizin-Transparent

 Evelyn Auer

 ☎  +43 (0)2732 893-2931
 ✉ evelyn.auer@donau-uni.ac.at

 

EBM Medical Information Centre

Anna Glechner

Project lead EBM Medical Information Centre

 Dr. Anna Glechner

 ☎  +43 (0)2732 893-2920
 ✉ anna.glechner@donau-uni.ac.at

©Daniel Novotny

EBM Medical Information Centre

Dr. med. univ. Brigitte Piso, MPH

☎  +43 (0)2732893-5428
 ✉ brigitte.piso@donau-uni.ac.at

©Daniel Novotny

EBM Medical Information Centre

Dr. Isabel Moser, BSc

☎  +43 (0)2732893-5435
 ✉ isabel.moser@donau-uni.ac.at

©Daniel Novotny

EBM Medical Information Centre

Dominic Ledinger, BSc MSc

☎  +43 (0)2732893-5346
 ✉ dominic.ledinger@donau-uni.ac.at

Gernot Wagner

EBM Medical Information Centre

 Dr. Gernot Wagner

 ☎  +43 (0)2732 893-2913
 ✉ gernot.wagner@donau-uni.ac.at

 

Assistant EBM Medical Information Centre

 Edith Kertesz

 ☎  +43 (0)2732 893-2930
 ✉ edith.kertesz@donau-uni.ac.at

 

EBN Nursing Information Centre

Project lead EBN Nursing Information Centre

 Martin Fangmeyer, BScN MScN

 ☎  +43 (0)2732 893-2051
 ✉ martin.fangmeyer@donau-uni.ac.at

EBN Nursing Information Centre

 Mag. Ana Toromanova

 ☎  +43 (0)2732 893-2935
 ✉ ana.toromanova@donau-uni.ac.at

 

EBN Nursing Information Centre

Camilla Neubauer, MA BSc

 ☎  +43 (0)2732893-5512
 ✉ camilla.neubauer@donau-uni.ac.at